2019 General Events

Join us for events open to the public. These events are hosed in our Wine Lounge, the second floor of JavaVino.

  • EVERY second Friday, 7pm, Wine Tasting.
  •  


    2019 Wine Tastings

  • Friday, Jan 11, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Nothing but Bubbly! - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, Feb 8, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Chocolate & Pairing. - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, Mar 8, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Argentine Wines. - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, Apr 12, 7pm, Wine Tasting. French Wines. - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, May 10, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Wine & Cheese Pairing. - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, Jun 14, 7pm, Wine Tasting. California WinesBuy Tickets
  • Friday, Jul 12, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Italian Wines.
  • Friday, Aug 9, 7pm, Wine Tasting. New Zealand and Australian WinesBuy Tickets
  • Friday, Sep 13, 7pm, Wine Tasting. How to Pair Wine, wines and pairing ideas.
  • Friday, Oct 11, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Wines in Disguise! You test and aim to identify the wine.
  • Friday, Nov 8, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Bring out the Big Bodied Reds!
  • Friday, Dec 13, 7pm, Wine Tasting. Celebration Reds & Whites
  •